Greater Concord Chamber of Commerce
About Us >>  Staff

Staff



Timothy G. Sink, CCE, President

tsink@concordnhchamber.com



Valerie P. Blake, Vice President

vblake@concordnhchamber.com



Kathy Bacon

Membership Manager
kbacon@concordnhchamber.com



Carolyn O’Brien

Visitor Center Manager
cobrien@concordnhchamber.com

 

Kristina Carlson

Kristina Carlson

Communications Manager
kcarlson@concordnhchamber.com

 

Christina Baker
Events Manager
cbaker@concordnhchamber.com 

General inquiries: info@concordnhchamber.com

Most staff photos courtesy of Bogacz Photography
www.bogacz.com

 

http://www.masonrich.com
Maps and Directions Connect Stay Play News and Blog RSS
Facebook Twitter