Greater Concord Chamber of Commerce
About Us >>  Staff

Staff



Timothy G. Sink, CCE, President

tsink@concordnhchamber.com



Valerie P. Blake, Vice President

vblake@concordnhchamber.com



Kathy Bacon

Membership Manager
kbacon@concordnhchamber.com

carolyn_obrien

Carolyn O’Brien

Visitor Center Manager
cobrien@concordnhchamber.com

 

rebecca_kinhan

Rebecca Kinhan

Communications Manager
rkinhan@concordnhchamber.com

 

Bryanna Dow
Events Coordinator
events@concordnhchamber.com

 

General inquiries: info@concordnhchamber.com

http://www.themerrimack.com
Maps and Directions Connect Stay Play News and Blog RSS
Facebook Twitter