Board of Directors

Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors 2020-2021 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Tonya Rochette, NAMI NH/HR ROI Consulting, LLC

Elyssa Alfieri, Lilise Designer Retail 

Jayme Simoes, Louis Karno & Company Communications, LLC

Ari Pollack, Esq., Gallagher, Callahan & Gartrell, PC

Timothy G. Sink, CCE
Greater Concord Chamber of Commerce


Mary Anne Aldrich
Benjamin Blunt, Concord Coach Lines, Inc.
Chris Brown, New Hampshire Distributors, LLC
Kevin Boyarsky, New Hampshire Print & Mail Services
Tenley Callaghan, Cleveland, Waters and Bass, PA
Jim Doremus, Riverbend Community Mental Health, Inc.
Steve Duprey, The Duprey Companies
Larry Haynes, Grappone Automotive Group
Michael Herrmann, Gibson's Book Store
Ryan Hvizda, Hvizda Team
Angie Lane, Red River Theatres
Scott Laughinghouse, Ledyard National Bank 
Brenda Litchfield, Concord Commercial Real Estate
Darragh Madden, Irish Electric Corp.
Gary Miller, Unitil
Pamela Puleo, Concord Hospital
Michael Palmieri, Havenwood Heritage Heights  
Donna Rice, Premiere Properties, Inc. 
Gretchen Mullin Sawicki, NHTI - Concord's Community College
Tract Noel, Associated Grocers of New England, Inc.
David T. Segal, Sanel NAPA 
Jamie Simchik, The Hotel Concord
Beth Slepian, Granite VNA


Leslie Walker, Immediate Past Chair
Tom Aspell, Concord City Manager
Byron Champlin, Emeritus 
Connor Spern, Concord Young Professionals Network
Heather Capraro, Ambassador Committee



Podcast:   Joe Kasper joins us this weekend on Northeast Delta Dental Radio to talk about the Greater Concord Chamber of Commerce