Staff

Tim Sink


Timothy G. Sink, CCE, President
tsink@concordnhchamber.com

 

  Valerie Blake

Valerie P. Blake, Vice President
vblake@concordnhchamber.com

 

Kathy Bacon

Kathy Bacon
Membership Manager
kbacon@concordnhchamber.com

 

Kristina Carlson

Kristina Carlson
Communications Manager
kcarlson@concordnhchamber.com

 

Carolyn O'Brien

Carolyn O’Brien
Visitor Center Manager
cobrien@concordnhchamber.com

 

Bryanna Marceau

Bryanna Marceau 
Events & Communications Assistant 
bmarceau@concordnhchamber.com