Staff

Tim Sink

Timothy G. Sink, CCE
President
tsink@concordnhchamber.com

 

Bryanna Marceau

Bryanna Marceau 
Vice President of Operations and Programs
bmarceau@concordnhchamber.com

 

Emily Marsh

Emily Marsh  
Creative Director
emarsh@concordnhchamber.com

 

Photo of Gabriel Szczepanik

Gabriel Szczepanik
Manager of Membership Services
gszczepanik@concordnhchamber.com  

 

 

Trieste Philbrook
Events and Development Manager
tphilbrook@concordnhchamber.com

 

Carolyn O'Brien

Carolyn O’Brien
Visitor Center Manager
cobrien@concordnhchamber.com