Staff

Tim Sink

Timothy G. Sink, CCE, President
tsink@concordnhchamber.com

 

Bryanna Marceau

Bryanna Marceau 
Director of Operations and Programs
bmarceau@concordnhchamber.com

 

Kathy Bacon

Kathy Bacon
Membership Manager
kbacon@concordnhchamber.com

 

Kristina Carlson

Kristina Carlson
Communications Manager
kcarlson@concordnhchamber.com

 

Carolyn O'Brien

Carolyn O’Brien
Visitor Center Manager
cobrien@concordnhchamber.com

 

Emily Marsh

Emily Marsh  
Events and Marketing Coordinator 
emarsh@concordnhchamber.com