You're invited

Mark your calendars for Concord’s biggest business social event of the year!

Annual Meeting 2018

We invite you to join us for the Greater Concord Chamber of Commerce's 99th Annual Meeting and Citizen of the Year Award event on Wednesday, Nov. 7, 2018 at 5 p.m. presented by Merrimack County Savings Bank.

The evening begins with a lively cocktail reception and networking with more than 300 business, community and nonprofit community leaders. Guests are then welcomed into the ballroom to enjoy a delicious sit-down dinner and we'll recognize David Ruedig with the Chamber's top honor: the Citizen of the Year Award. We hope you'll join us to celebrate David's significant contributions to the Greater Concord community.

We'll also have a brief changing of the gavel and thank our 2018 Board Chair Philip Hastings, Esq., of Cleveland, Waters & Bass, PA for his dedicated service. 


help us honor our 2018 CITIZEN OF THE YEAR

Each year, the Greater Concord Chamber of Commerce presents the Citizen of the Year Award to honor a member of our community who has shown exceptional leadership, performance in several areas of community service over many years, and for contributing to the general benefit of the community. The Greater Concord Chamber is honored to present David Ruedig with its highest honor, the Citizen of the Year award. Congratulations, David! 

How to RSVP

Tickets are available online. Follow our social media pages for future registration updates (FacebookTwitterInstagram and LinkedIn).

View photos from last year's Annual Meeting and Citizen of the Year Award event and picture yourself mingling and enjoying the company of all these community minded citizens this November.

thank you SPONSORs

Merrimack County Savings Bank
Consolidated Communications
Dartmouth Hitchcock-Concord
Eversource Energy Services
Nobis Group
Bar Harbor Bank & Trust
Eastern Bank
Bank of America
Devine Millimet
Grappone Automotive Group
The H.L. Turner Group
Liberty Utilities
Mason + Rich, PA
Nathan Wechsler & Company, PA
Northeast Delta Dental
Orr & Reno, PA
Sanel NAPA
TD Bank
Cleveland, Waters amd Bass, PA
McLane Middleton
NHTI-Concord's Community College
Northway Bank
People's United Bank
The NHHEAF Network Organizations
Concord Hospital