Chamber of Commerce Welcomes New Board Members

See All News

CONCORD, NH (Nov. 9, 2017) The Greater Concord Chamber of Commerce officially elected a new slate of officers for 2017-18 at its 98th Annual Meeting on November 8 at the Grappone Conference Center.

Incoming Officers:

Chair: Philip Hastings, Esq., Cleveland, Waters & Bass, PA.

Chair-Elect: Philip Emma, Merrimack County Savings Bank

Treasurer: Leslie Walker, Mason + Rich Professional Assoc.

Secretary: Joseph Kasper, Northeast Delta Dental

President: Timothy Sink, Greater Concord Chamber of Commerce

New Directors:

Darragh Madden, Irish Electric Corp.

James L Paine, D.V.M., Russell Animal Hospital

Beth Slepian, Concord Regional Visiting Nurse Association

David T. Segal, Sanel Auto Parts

Returning Directors:

Elyssa Alfieri, Lilise Designer Resale

Jim Doremus, Concord Family YMCA

Michael Herrmann, Gibson's Bookstore

John Udaloy, Northway Bank

Ex Officio:

Fernando Mancini, Board Leaders Intern

Michelle Motuzas, Intown Concord

For more information, please contact the Greater Concord Chamber of Commerce at (603) 224-2508 or visit

Incorporated in 1919, The Greater Concord Chamber of Commerce (GCCC) is the fastest-growing Chamber in the state with more than 900 members. New Hampshire's state capital chamber of commerce develops economic opportunities, strengthens the business climate, and enhances the quality of life in the Capital Region. It is deeply invested in the local community and dedicated to shaping competitive economic development strategy, advocating for policies and projects that benefit the region, and promoting Concord as a culturally vibrant visitor destination. For more information please visit

See All News