Greater Concord Chamber of Commerce welcomes new board members

See All News

CONCORD, NH (November, 2018) – The Greater Concord Chamber of Commerce officially elected a new slate of officers for 2018-19 at its 99th Annual Meeting on November 7 at the Grappone Conference Center.

Incoming Officers:
Chair: Joe Kasper, Northeast Delta Dental
Chair-Elect: Nicki Clarke, Capitol Center for the Arts
Treasurer: Leslie Walker, Mason + Rich Professional Assoc.
Secretary: John Udaloy, Northway Bank
President: Timothy G. Sink, Greater Concord Chamber of Commerce

New Directors:
Benjamin Blunt, Concord Coach Lines, Inc.
Steve Duprey, The Duprey Companies
Brenda Litchfield, Concord Commercial Real Estate
Fernando Mancini, Servpro
Steve Murphy, Associated Grocers
Jeff Trombly, Ledyard National Bank

Returning Directors:
Philip Emma, Merrimack County Savings Bank
Ari Pollock, Gallagher, Callahan & Gartrell, PC
James D. Rosenberg, Shaheen & Gordon, P.A.
Jayme Simoes, Louis Karno & Company Communications, LLC

Ex Officio:
Terri Forsten, Concord School District SAU #8
Angie Lane, Concord Young Professionals Network
Donna Rice, Ambassador Committee

For more information, please contact the Greater Concord Chamber of Commerce at (603) 224-2508 or visit

Incorporated in 1919, The Greater Concord Chamber of Commerce (GCCC) is the fastest-growing Chamber in the state with more than 900 members. New Hampshire's state capital chamber of commerce develops economic opportunities, strengthens the business climate, and enhances the quality of life in the Capital Region. It is deeply invested in the local community and dedicated to shaping competitive economic development strategy, advocating for policies and projects that benefit the region, and promoting Concord as a culturally vibrant visitor destination.

See All News