Annual Pinnacle Awards Luncheon

The Pinnacle Awards recognize businesses and individuals who have demonstrated professional excellence and commitment to the Greater Concord Chamber and the community. Please join us in congratulating our 2019 recipients:

Small Business of the Year - Gibson's Bookstore

Business of the Year - Mainstay Technologies

Nonprofit Business of the Year - Concord Community TV

Business Leader of the Year - Rosemary Heard, CATCH Neighborhood Housing



Celebrating the Capital region's leaders and innovators

This year's recipients were honored at the 14th Annual Pinnacle Awards Luncheon on Thursday, June 6, 2019 from 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. at the Grappone Conference Center in Concord. 

The awards luncheon also included the top secret announcement of the 2019 W. Grant McIntosh Volunteer of the Year Award and the Concord Young  Professional of the Year! We also recognized Leadership Greater Concord Class of 2019.

The 2019 Pinnacle Awards Luncheon was generously sponsored by:
Eastern Bank
Sanel NAPA
Business NH Magazine
Duprey Hospitality

2019 Pinnacle Awards Sponsors

This year's winners will join an esteemed group of businesses and individuals who have been honored since Pinnacle Awards were established fourteen years ago:

Small Business of the Year
2018       Warrenstreet Architects, Inc.
2017       Arnie's Place
2016       Russell Animal Hospital, PA
2015       Cimo’s South End Deli
2014       Capitol Craftsman & Romance Jewelers
2013       Windmill Family Restaurant
2012       Irish Electric Corp.
2011       Mason + Rich, PA
2010       All-Ways Accessible
2009       Millennium Integrated Marketing
2008       Capital Regional Development Council
2007       Sparks Employment Group
2006       J Maze Design

Business of the Year
2018       Duprey Hospitality
2017       Merrimack County Savings Bank
2016       Cobb Hill Construction, Inc.
2015       Nobis Engineering, Inc.
2014       Bank of New Hampshire
2013       Grappone Automotive Group
2012       Nathan Wechsler & Company, PA
2011       Franklin Savings Bank
2010       Sanel Auto Parts
2009       New Hampshire Distributors, Inc.
2008       Concord Litho
2007       Orr & Reno, PA
2006       Ocean Bank

Nonprofit Business of the Year
2018       Intown Concord
2017       White Birch Center
2016       Concord Coalition to End Homelessness
2015       CATCH Neighborhood Housing
2014       Concord Hospital Center for Health Promotion
2013       Red River Theatres
2012       Riverbend Community Mental Health
2011       Concord Family YMCA
2010       Granite State Independent Living

Business Leader of the Year
2018       Cindy Flanagan, Concord Dance Academy
2017       James P. Bouley, Mayor City of Concord
2016       Claudia B. Walker
2015       David K. Fries, Esq.
2014       Teresa Rosenberger
2013       Maria White
2012       Chris Brown
2011       Lynn Kilchenstein
2010       Stephen Duprey
2009       Byron O. Champlin
2008       Ronald A. Wilbur
2007       Rene Drouin
2006       Michael Palmieri

Outstanding Performance
2017       Severino Trucking Company*
*This one-time award was given to Severino Trucking Company in 2017 for their outstanding contribution to Concord's award-winning Main Street project.